Jim Selby

Jim Selby

Founder and President

Mobile: 970.948.9998
Skype: jimselby
jim@aspenwireless.net

Eric Laitala

Eric Laitala

Operations Manager

Mobile: 734.223.3446
eric@aspenwireless.net
Matt Dieball

Matt Dieball

Chief Technology Officer

Mobile: 970.331.2672
matt@aspenwireless.net

Angel Walss

Angel Walss

Finance

Mobile: 970.948.8333
angel@aspenwireless.net

Chris Steffke

Chris Steffke

Business Development

Mobile: 231.631.3685 chris@aspenwireless.net
Dakota Chase

Dakota Chase

Systems Administrator

Mobile: 231.354.2474 Dakota@aspenwireless.net
Robert Stobel

Robert Stobel

RF Construction Supervisor

Mobile: 720.636.6633
rob@aspenwireless.net

Dino Pangilinan

Dino Pangilinan

Lead Technician

Mobile: 303.229.9812
dino@aspenwireless.net

7 + 1 =

Contact form